Reviews

Add Your Story

Rated 5/5 based on 26 customer reviews
"All staff was friendly and smiling, greeted me by name. Donna was caring and professional, helping me to achieve my goals."
Sep 06, 2022
"Everything was amazing, people are great!! I felt well taken care of , and my rehab went perfectly!!! "
Sep 06, 2022
"Body Dynamic is the best place for all your physical therapy needs. The entire staff is phenomenal! They are extremely helpful and friendly. I have a back injury that had me in constant pain for five weeks. Since I started the PT sessions my pain level has dropped dramatically. They gave me back quality of life! Thank you!!! I love this place! "
Sep 06, 2022
"The care I have been given here is wonderful! The surgeon and I could not be happier."
Sep 06, 2022
"This has been the absolute best place I have gone for PT. I love the Pilates machines and the individualized personal help you get. All staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Best in the area!"
Sep 06, 2022
"Kerri has such a caring professional disposition. She's very knowledgeable and a good listener . She knew exactly what my issues are by being a good list. The few visits I have had is really making a difference."
Sep 06, 2022
"The team at Body Dynamic took great care of me and helped me rehab from an injury/surgery. I highly recommend them!!!"
Sep 06, 2022
"Look forward to going there which amazes me! The people that work there are friendly and extremely helpful. With the help I receive at BD I'm beginning to feel stronger and more sure of myself. Very grateful."
Sep 06, 2022
" I can't say enough good things about the staff here. Casey, Donna and Nicole were awesome in getting me back to work after total knee replacement. The one on one therapy is why I chose Body Dynamic and I was glad I made the right decision. My team got me through some hard times and always encouraged me to stay focused. PT can be rough but with the right therapist on your side you can do anything and feel good again. Thanks to this great staff for all they did for me"
Sep 06, 2022
"I went to Body Dynamic because of pain caused by a lumbar herniated disc. I had already had 2 steroid epidural injections but was still having pain. I wanted to avoid surgery. My therapist Carly knew exactly what exercises would be best for my problem. She combined yoga with Pilates and at the end of 2 months I was pain free and felt great! The one on one attention was so helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs physical therapy. Loved the Pilates machines! "
Sep 06, 2022
"Highly recommend! Great therapists that work with your individual needs. Always get great results"
Sep 06, 2022
"Every therapist I worked with was very professional and worked me hard to get all my strength back. I feel better than ever and ready to return to work."
Jun 23, 2022
"It has helped me. The therapist is excellent. Would recommend highly."
Mar 02, 2021
"It's very clean and all measures are taken to ensure Covid restrictions are in place. I always know I'm in good hands with professionals working to nurse me back to a healthy body!"
Mar 02, 2021
"Knowledgeable and consistent I feel confident putting my recovery in their hands."
Mar 02, 2021
"The Body Dynamic staff provide quality physical therapy services. Both Julie & Joanie are very knowledgeable and professional. It is also a very friendly & pleasant environment."
Mar 02, 2021
"They listen and set up a plan based on your issues."
Mar 02, 2021
"The one on one care that is given and the expertise of the therapists. I love that the entire body is incorporated into the rehabilitation plan regardless of the injury."
Mar 02, 2021
"Extreme experienced therapists, friendly staff. Super clean place and private rooms."
Mar 02, 2021
"This is a top-notch physical therapy facility. They provide excellent one on one care, take the time to get to know you as a patient, and really work with you to help you get better. I have found the Pilates equipment to be an incredible tool to recover from injury, as well as for overall building strength. I highly recommend this studio. "
Sep 04, 2020
"I was referred to them by my Chiropractor for Physical Therapy to improve mobility and decrease the pain I was in. They gave me my life back. Julie was amazing, and so patient with me. Thank you Body Dynamic! "
Sep 04, 2020
"My life has improved so much since I've been visiting!! PT is top and the Pilates classes are great! Oh, and everyone who works there is awesome!! Thank you all for helping me to improve my life!!! "
Sep 04, 2020
"I am so very thankful for the excellent care I received at Body Dynamic before and after my hip replacement. Not only was the facility super clean, but my therapist was personable and helped me recover well. My walking and balance is so much better. Also, I felt encouraged every time I went. Thank you!! "
Sep 04, 2020
"I have gone to Body Dynamic for many years now. The variety of classes have helped teach me new skills as a beginner in Pilates and yoga and have given me an opportunity to meet others in the community who have since become friends I look forward to seeing each week. The best part of Body Dynamic is the friendly, professional staff. Whether at the desk, teaching a class, demonstrating how a machine works, or attending to me in physical therapy, they are caring about my needs and progress. I highly recommend Body Dynamic and am happy to do so."
Sep 04, 2020
"It is our pleasure to recommend your entire staff but especially your physical therapist Donna. She worked with both my husband John and I for separate injuries and we found her to be very professional. She was a very nice person, sociable and a dedicated therapist. She worked with us for a complete hour, always being sure that we were doing our exercises correctly. She was always focused on us and never distracted. I am having rotator cuff surgery soon and will definitely be back to do my physical therapy with Donna as soon as the doctor clears me to start. "
Sep 04, 2020
"As a runner for many years, I started to have some leg pain associated with tight hamstrings and a tight IT Band. Body Dynamic was able to diagnose the issue and start me on a path of recovery using stretching and strength training. The staff was knowledgeable about running and provided some tips that helped me become a better runner. As an accountant who sits at a desk all day, exercises were provided to help me stay strong and prevent future issues. My wife now goes to Body Dynamic and has seen improvements with her issues. My schedule was hectic and the staff always found a way to work me into a session. Great place to keep your body healthy and strong. "
Sep 04, 2020